ARTY 

HOME 

DESIGN

NOUS SUIVRE

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

ARTY

HOME

DESIGN

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

TENDANCES & DECORATION

Ideat : http://www.ideat.fr/

Milk : http://www.milkdecoration.com

AD Magazine : http://www.admagazine.fr

Brain Magazine : http://www.brain-magazine.fr/
Elle Déco : http://www.elle.fr/Deco

Marie Claire maison : http://www.marieclairemaison.com/
Fubiz : http://www.fubiz.net/
Coté Maison : http://www.cotemaison.fr/
Deco Design : http://deco-design.biz/
Maison & travaux : http://maison-travaux.dekio.fr/
Yooko : http://www.yooko.fr/
Trends Now : http://www.trendsnow.net/
The Socialite Family : http://www.thesocialitefamily.com/

DESIGN
Art Travel : http://www.artravel.net/
MDA : http://www.architecture-magazine-design.fr/
Design à Paris : http://www.designaparis.com/
Dezeen : http://www.dezeen.com/
Admirable design : http://www.admirabledesign.com/
Modern Mag : http://modernmag.com/ 

 


BEAUX ARTS

Connaissance des arts : http://www.connaissancedesarts.com/Arts Magazine 
Beaux-Arts Magazine : http://www.beauxartsmagazine.com/
Métiers d'art Magazine : http://www.metiersdart-magazine.com/
Art Press : http://www.artpress.com/
Art Absolument : http://www.artabsolument.com/fr
Art Tension : http://www.artension.fr/
Chronicart : http://www.chronicart.com/
Pratique des Arts : http://www.pratiquedesarts.com/

 


MUSEES & INSTITUTIONS
Centre Pompidou / Paris : http://www.centrepompidou.fr/
Cité de la Mode et du Design / Paris : http://www.paris-docks-en-seine.fr/
Fondation Le Corbusier : http://www.fondationlecorbusier.fr/
MUDAC / Lausanne : http://www.mudac.ch/
Musée du Design / Zurich : http://www.mudac.ch/
Marché aux Puces / Saint Ouen : http://marchesauxpuces.fr/
Marché Paul Bert / Saint-Ouen : http://www.paulbert-serpette.com/

EVENEMENTS

Paris Design Week : http://www.parisdesignweek.fr/
Design Elysées : http://www.designelysees.fr/
PAD Paris : http://www.pad-fairs.com/paris/fr/
Brafa : http://www.brafa.be/
Art Basel : https://www.artbasel.com/
TEFAF Maastricht : http://www.tefaf.com/

 


LIBRAIRIES & SOURCES
Art curial : http://librairie.artcurial.com/fr/index.asp
Courant d'art : http://www.lecourantdart.net/
Descours : http://www.librairie-descours.com/
Librairie des archives : http://www.librairiedesarchives.com/
Librairie Eyrolles : http://www.eyrolles.com/

Wikipedia :http://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Design